General

Phone: 519-581-0676

Toll Free: 1-888-897-7987

Fax: 519-578-0079

Sales

R.E. (Bob) Kieswetter P. Eng:
bob@asphaltheater.com
Extension  - 502

Matt Kieswetter – Technical Sales: 
matt@asphaltheater.com
Extension - 501

Larry Hackbart – Municipal and Contractor Sales: 
larry@asphaltheater.com
Extension - 504

Ray Riddell – Speciality Sales: 
ray@asphaltheater.com
Extension - 514

Purchasing

Rosalind Bradbury
rosalind@asphaltheater.com
Extension - 506

Parts and Service

Danny Stevenson – Service & Trouble Shooting
danny@asphaltheater.com
Extension - 507

Accounting

Caroline Hare – Administration & Accounting
Caroline@asphaltheater.com
Extension – 503 

Cory Drummond
Cory@asphaltheater.com
Extension - 513

 

OUR NEW LOCATION IS :

1197 UNION ST. 
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
N2H 6N6

Request a Quote